Posts by Tkkg1994

I'm sorry for your experience but I'm not an expert with those apps. I suggest you to get in contact directly with the related developer of the app

I flashed superman Rom and then csc slection zip 3.0.0 and selected indian INS ..still jio 4g volte is not working ..how ever option of volte is grey out

Check the samsung phone info app (found on playstore) and go to csc. What shows as active there?

No problem Luca, you did so much already in the last years.

Do you use your Kernel ? And Should I wait for the Pie update before flashing it ?

Thanks for the answer, best wishes for this next year.

Yeah I use my kernel. I'll update the pie once the semester exams are over :)

Wish you a great 2019 too!

So there will be NO "TheFlashRom" / S9 ROM from GrifoDev at all ?

If that is true, is there any alternative ROM you may suggest ?

It's kinda makes me miss my S7 Edge with SupermanRom on it.

Thank you.

Things really changed fast and I don't have the time anymore (sadly).

I'm just running stock without any mods except root. No time for modding

Hey :)

I'm just updating the kernel and won't release a rom for this device. I simply don't have the time for it I'm afraid... :/

I try to help where I can but to be honest I don't know anything more here in this context about the sync problem. Also I haven't had any simiilar issues in the recent years of development that's why I'm unable to help with my experience.

You can try to clean install or even go back to the full stock rom and try it there. I'm sorry that I wasn't useful at all

So your issue doesn't come from any optimizing or doze which prevents syncing in the background. That's what I first thought when reading your post.

Now the general statement here is as follows: